Anna Nicole Smith Dead

Good riddance. She, like Paris Hilton and Britney Spears, showed you could have money and still be white trash.

Cnn.com

This is indeed sad news.

BTW: Your lack of sensitivity and harsh words won't bring you any blessings!

What is going to happen to that Trimspa lawsuit?

The trimspa lawsuit has nothing to do with Anna Nicole, that lawsuit is about false advertising, using unauthorized pictures of supposed other clients. Anna is not part of that suit.

The trimspa lawsuit has nothing to do with Anna Nicole, that lawsuit is about false advertising, using unauthorized pictures of supposed other clients. Anna is not part of that suit.

Then why did the people suing Trimspa want to sue Anna Nicole.

Then why did the people suing Trimspa want to sue Anna Nicole.

They always try to sue the spokesperson, it was just a blanket suit, that i am sure Red can explain better than I, seeing as how I got my lawyerin' degree out of a cereal box.

I don't think anyone saw that coming.

Are you all serious??? I mean between the diet pills, the drug addictions, and the binge drinking, it was a wonder she lived this long.

That Chris Farley diet is a real killer.

Good riddance. She, like Paris Hilton and Britney Spears, showed you could have money and still be white trash.

Cnn.com

Have some respect for her family and that poor little baby that is now, unwittingly, a part of this tragedy and will continue to be her whole life.

Another topic that will be forgotten and ignored by this time next week, why did you even bother starting this thread. . . . <_<

Doubtful, puma. Highly doubtful. That she could fascinate America 15 years after her Playboy debut says a lot about her staying power, regardless of what people think of her. Don't you know Marilyn Monroe was called many of the names in her life that we are all guilty of calling Ms. Smith?

She will be a tragic, beautiful figure and will be idolized, I have no doubt, over the span of our lives.