Jump to content

2017 San Antonio, TX Mayor Runoff Election: Who Wins ?

Blue Dogs

Recommended Posts

In one of the most hotly-contested & some consider ugliest political campaigns in the Alamo City, it's time make some bold predictions on who wins the upcoming Runoff Election for SA Mayor tomorrow night between incumbent Mayor Ivy Taylor (who's seeking a 2nd term) & District 8 City Councilman Ron Nirenberg (who gained the endorsement of former US Housing & Urban Development Secretary & former SA Mayor Julian Castro).


Who wins tomorrow night ?


A.) SA Mayor Ivy Taylor (Incumbent seeking 2nd term)


B.) District 8 City Councilman Ron Nirenberg








Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...