Young Urban Professional Moving To Dallas

Okay I have called Houston home all my adult life (the past 5 years). I have always wanted to live in Dallas-Ft. Worth, I decided after a year of trying to decide that I want to move to the Metroplex. I have found a apartment in Lewisville. It's off actually on Hwy 121. I am a freelance photographer, and graphic designer going to grad school at UNT in Denton. I am going to be looking for a studio in the downtown or warehouse district in the next couple of month. Any tips for me as far as my move is concerned??

Okay I have called Houston home all my adult life (the past 5 years). I have always wanted to live in Dallas-Ft. Worth, I decided after a year of trying to decide that I want to move to the Metroplex. I have found a apartment in Lewisville. It's off actually on Hwy 121. I am a freelance photographer, and graphic designer going to grad school at UNT in Denton. I am going to be looking for a studio in the downtown or warehouse district in the next couple of month. Any tips for me as far as my move is concerned??

Go to Dallasmetropolis.com