Moving To Sugar Land From Georgia Need Help

EscapingGA2007

Hello there! My name is Tammi and I am new to this forum. I am actually new to all forums! My husband and I are in the process of deciding where we would like to move. We really, really do not like Atlanta, and we think we have settled on Sugar Land. I have fallen in love with Chelsea Harbor from what I can see in pictures and wanted to know if anyone could give me some insight on the neighborhood and the area. We do not have children now, but probably will within the next year or two. I have only been able to find basic info about the area on the internet. I would like some real life feedback. Can anyone, would anyone please oblige? Thanks so much! :D

Hello there! My name is Tammi and I am new to this forum. I am actually new to all forums! My husband and I are in the process of deciding where we would like to move. We really, really do not like Atlanta, and we think we have settled on Sugar Land. I have fallen in love with Chelsea Harbor from what I can see in pictures and wanted to know if anyone could give me some insight on the neighborhood and the area. We do not have children now, but probably will within the next year or two. I have only been able to find basic info about the area on the internet. I would like some real life feedback. Can anyone, would anyone please oblige? Thanks so much! :D

NO NO NO, DO NOT be decieved by Chelsea Harbors pics ! ! ! Those houses back right up to a very noisy Airport. No trees, don't be fooled. Look elswhere in Sugarland. For the money you are willing to spend, you can find a whole lot more for the money. I suggest that if you want to live in that area of Sugarland, try looking at New Territory, or Sweetwater across Hwy.59.